Contact

Support our work

The Pat Benson Community Sports Foundation is our charitable arm, increasing social and community inclusion. Running alongside our competitive pathway, our community projects enable people to achieve in life through the power of sport, by improving their physical and mental wellbeing.

The Community Sports Foundation is funded by organisations including the National Lottery, Sport England, and the West Midlands Police and Crime Commissioner, and subsidised by support from local businesses and members of the public. If you would like to support us through a donation or sponsorship, please call Paddy on 0121 773 2784 or get in touch using the form below.

Main Telephone

Telephone: 0121 773 2784

Address

Unit 2, 50 Adderley Street,
Birmingham, B9 4ED

Visiting? Go through the archway next to the clutch centre and you’ll see us. Limited parking available on site.

Email

Email: info@pbba.co.uk

Staff Details

Paddy Benson, Chief Exec: paddy@pbba.co.uk
Leah Harris, Programmes Manager: leah@pbba.co.uk
Marcus McIntosh, Operations Manager: marcus@pbba.co.uk
Cianan Folan, Finance and Business Officer: cianan@pbba.co.uk
Bradley Savage, Head of Coaching: brad@pbba.co.uk
Darren Sweeney, Mind Fit Project Coordinator: sweeneyd@pbba.co.uk
Louis Regan, Boxing Coach: louis@pbba.co.uk

Leave us a message